Staff

Leadership Staff
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Tony Boyle Principal tony.boyle@lism.catholic.edu.au
Christine Mulherin Assistant Principal christine.mulherin@lism.catholic.edu.au
Victoria Atkinson Leader of Pedagogy victoria.atkinson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Cheryl Tilley Leader of Evangelisation cheryl.tilley@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jennifer Hill Leader of Catechesis jennifer.hill@lism.catholic.edu.au
Fiona Thompson Sports Coordinator fiona.thompson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Cassy Winning Kindergarten Teacher (KWL) cassy.winning@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sarah Lino
Kindergarten Teacher (KWL) sarah.lino@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sara Wilkinson Kindergarten Teacher (KSW) sara.wilkinson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Aimee Kelly Year 1 Teacher (1K) aimee.kelly@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jacqueline Robinson Year 2 Teacher (2Roy) jacqueline.robinson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jessica Roy Year 2 Teacher (2Rob) jessica.roy@lism.catholic.edu.au
Fiona Thompson Year 3 Teacher (3W) fiona.thompson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jason Winning Year 3 Teacher (3T) jason.winning@lism.catholic.edu.au
Anne-Maree Mccarron Year 4 Teacher (4M) maree.mccarron@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jennifer Hill Year 4 Teacher (4H) jenny.hill@lism.catholic.edu.au
Pauline Mclean Year 5 Teacher (5T) pauline.mclean@lism.catholic.edu.au
Cheryl Tilley Year 5 Teacher (5M) cheryl.tilley@lism.catholic.edu.au
Annette-Gaye McIver Year 6 Teacher (6W) annette.mciver@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mark Wilson Year 6 Teacher (6M) mark.wilson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Lauren Penfold Creative Arts Teacher lauren.penfold@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jacqueline Wilson Special Needs Teacher jacqueline.wilson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Support Staff
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Toni Attenborough-Doyle Secretary/Finance toni.doyle@lism.catholic.edu.au
Suzanne Mcgill Secretary/Librarian suzanne.mcgill@lism.catholic.edu.au
Cecilia McGrath Canteen Coordinator cemcgrath-canteen@lism.catholic.edu.au
Kim Webb Indigenous Education Worker kim.webb@lism.catholic.edu.au
Elizabeth Gordon Teacher Aide elizabeth.gordon@lism.catholic.edu.au
Shirley McElholum Teacher Aide shirley.mcelholum@lism.catholic.edu.au
Andyn Robertson Teacher Aide andyn.robertson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Casey Snart Teacher Aide casey.snart@lism.catholic.edu.au
Simone Mulheron Teacher Aide simone.mulheron@lism.catholic.edu.au
Zac Beecher Teacher Aide zac.beecher@lism.catholic.edu.au
Monica Hall Teacher Aide monica.hall@lism.catholic.edu.au
Joanne Monaghan Intervention Specialist joanne.monaghan@lism.catholic.edu.au
Michelle Rabula Intervention Specialist michelle.rabula@lism.catholic.edu.au
Bonita Smith Intervention Specialist bonita.smith@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jolene Mitchell Intervention Specialist jolene.mitchell@lism.catholic.edu.au